Contact Us

Store Information

Hours of Operation: Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm 

You can find us at 313 Main Street N., Slave Lake, AB., T0G 2A0

Mailing Address: Box 1464, Slave Lake, AB., T0G 2A0

Ph: 780-849-6660 / Fax: 780-849-6662



Joyce Robinson
 

Owner / Operator
joyce@businessfactory.ca


​Carolann Porterfield
 

Promotional Manager / Accounts
carolann@businessfactory.ca​


​Tyler Robinson
 

Web Design / Graphic Design 
tyler@businessfactory.ca


​Kendall Raycraft
 

Graphic Design / Administration Services 
kendall@businessfactory.ca


Stephanie Sarty 

Administration Services
stephanie@businessfactory.ca


Chelsea Saluk

Administration Services
chelsea@businessfactory.ca